Contact Us

download

For any questions about BC SHRM, you may contact our officers through their emails below…

President

Sarah Riley

  • sriley@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Vice President

Hayley Alcock

  • halcock@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Secretary

Emilee Brasseur

  • ebrasseur@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Treasurer

Keon Nesmith

  • knesmith@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Historian

Hanna Randolph

  • hrandolph@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Advisor

Dr. Roslyn Vargas (rvargas@bridgewater.edu)


You can also follow us on our SHRM social media sites:

Instagram: @bcschrm_

Twitter: @shrmatbc