Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Feel free to contact us!

General Inquiries:

Lauren Buckhout- lbuckhout@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Events and Scheduling:

Lauren Buckhout- lbuckhout@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Horticulture and Sustainability:

Sydney McTigue- smctigue@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Construction and Engineering:

Noah Combs: ncombs@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Rachel Jacobs: rjacobs@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Social Media and Outreach:

Allisa Coles: acoles@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Emilia Tumminello: etumminello@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Faculty Sponsor:

Dr. Tim Kreps: tkreps@bridgewater.edu

Make sure to check us out on social media!

Instagram: 

@greenhouseonthego

Facebook: 

@greenhouseonthego