The Digital Scholarship Working Group is a group of faculty working to explore digital scholarship and pedagogy related to technology in the classroom.

These faculty members have received monetary support from two grants that Bridgewater College received for digital scholarship. Bridgewater received two $5,000 grants from the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges (VFIC). One for the 2015-2016 academic year and the other for the 2016-2017 academic year.

The Digital Scholarship Working Group

Scott D. Jost

Kimberly Bolyard

Ady Dewey

Benjamin M. Erickson

Jennifer L. Babcock

Jessica E Brophy

Michele M. Strano

Tom E. Rosengarth

Karen S. Rogers

Jennie M. Carr

Alice L. Trupe

Ashley D. Lauro

Carmen M. Meyer

Robert Hammill

Donna Hoskins

Christopher R. Versen

Martin Kalb

Bobbi G Gentry

Christine E. Carrillo

John P. McCarty

Jason E Ybarra

Alan Eby

Mwizenge S. Tembo

Grace A Martin

Valerie E. Dinger